Articles on: Pricing & Billing

What happens to my unused credits?

Our monthly plans include a batch of credits you can use during your monthly plan period. Your unused credits will not roll over to the following period. When your monthly plan renews, your credit balance will reset and you’ll receive a new batch of credits according your current plan.

Our annual plans offer flexible credit roll over between months as well as attractive discounts. You can find more information here

Updated on: 22/02/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!